header photo

Rossendale Badminton League

Established 1953

Contact Us

President - Peter Wood 

Vice President -  Betty Bayes 

Secretary -  George Bristow

Chairman - Steve Ramsbottom

Treasurer - Steve Bayes

Press Secretary - Betty Bayes

Juniors - Nigel Holt

 To contact any of the above people please use the Contact Us Form on this Page

If you have any comments or queries regarding the content on this website, please use the Contact Us form on this page.